Clark County:

Northwestern Elementary

Snow Hill Elementary

Delaware County:

Big Walnut Elementary

Big Walnut Intermediate School

Big Walnut Middle School

General Rosecrans Elementary School

Hylen Souders Elementary

Fairfield County:

Lakeview Junior High School

Franklin County:

Arts and College Preparatory Academy

Beechcroft High School

Berwick Alternative

Bexley Middle School

Blendon Middle School

Brookpark Middle School

Brookside Elementary

Brown Elementary

Canal Winchester Middle School

Central Crossing High School

Colerain Elementary

Colonial Hills Elementary







Columbus City Preparatory School for Girls

Columbus Gifted Academy

Columbus Preparatory Academy

Columbus School for Girls

Daniel Wright Elementary

Davis Middle School

Devonshire Elementary

Fort Hayes High School

Franklin Heights High School

The Graham School

Greensview Elementary

Grove City Christian School

Grove City High School

Hannah Ashton Middle School

Hastings Middle School 

Hilliard Beacon Elementary 

Hilliard Bradley High School

Hilliard Memorial Middle School

Hubbard Mastery School

Jackson Middle School

Jones Middle School

KIPP Columbus




The Metro School

New Albany Elementary 

New Albany Middle School

Northland High School

Norton Middle School

Olde Orchard Elementary

Pleasant View Middle School

Slate Hill Elementary

St. Timothy School

Summit Road Elementary

Waggoner Road Junior High School

The Wellington School

Westland High School

Westmoor Middle School

Whittier Elementary

Wilson Hill Elementary

Worthingway Middle School

Worthington Park Elementary



Knox County:

Centerburg Elementary

Danville Elementary

Danville Middle School

Danville High School

Fredericktown Middle & High School

Knox County Career Center

Mount Vernon Middle School

St. Vincent De Paul School

Licking County:

Granville Middle School

Licking Valley High School

Northridge Middle School

Utica Junior High School

Utica High School

Logan County:

Bellefontaine Middle School

Morrow County:

Mt. Gilead Middle School

Perry County: 

Miller High School

Union County:

North Union Elementary

North Union High School

North Union Middle School


Chargin Falls High School

Green High School

Green Middle School

Highland High School

Lakewood High School

The Lawrence School

Mayfield Middle School

Medina High School

The Prep Schools - Cliffs and Woodland Hills Campuses


St. Vincent-St. Mary High School

Streetsboro High School


Apollo Career Center

Archbold Middle School

Delta Middle School

Evergreen Middle School

Fairview Elementary

Fayette Middle School

Four County Career Center

Pettisville Middle School

Swanton Middle School

Upper Sandusky Union Middle School

Wauseon Elementary

Wauseon Middle School


Freedom Elementary

Turpin High School